Alter Bridge Tour Preview





ALTER BRIDGE SET TO EMBARK ON 2017 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR



by FullMetalRock.com//eRock



1/10/17 Our Friends, and Hard rock veterans, Alter Bridge, are getting ready to kick off their first headlining North American Tour of 2017 in Mobile, AL on January 21st. One of some 20 dates, The Last Hero Tour will also make stops from East to West in such cities as: Royal Oak, MI, Chicago, IL, Montreal, QUE, New York, NY, Las Vegas, NV, Los Angeles, CA and concluding in Seattle, WA.







If you somehow haven't seen Alter Bridge live yet, what are you waiting for!? They're definitely one of the top hard rock acts out there today. If you have seen them, perhaps more than once even, you still need to check out this tour. Judging from what fan footage I've seen online of their recent UK tour, this tour looks like it will be bigger and better than tours past! Tickets and VIP packages are still available!









Tour Dates:

Sat, Jan 21 // Mobile, AL - Saenger Theatre

Sun, Jan 22 // Atlanta, GA - Tabernacle

Tue, Jan 24 // Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theater

Wed, Jan 25 // Chicago, IL - Riviera

Fri, Jan 27 // Sioux City, IA - Anthem @ Hard Rock

Sat, Jan 28 // Kansas City, MO - Harrah's Casino Voodoo Lounge

Tue, Jan 31 // Niagara Falls, NY - Rapids Theater

Wed, Feb 1 // Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre

Fri, Feb 3 // Montreal, QUE - Metropolis

Sat, Feb 4 // Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory

Tue, Feb 7 // Boston, MA - House of Blues

Thu, Feb 9 // New York, NY - PlayStation Theater

Fri, Feb 10 // Silver Springs, MD - Fillmore

Sun, Feb 12 // Raleigh, NC - The Ritz

Tue, Feb 14 // Houston, TX - House of Blues

Thu, Feb 16 // Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl Vegas

Sat, Feb 18 // Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre

Sun, Feb 19 // Los Angeles, CA - Wiltern

Mon, Feb 20 // San Francisco, CA - Regency Ballroom

Wed, Feb 22 // Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre



Check out the full list of dates/venues here: www.alterbridge.com

Our Good Friends Nonpoint Will Be Special Guests On Many Of These Shows




For More Info:

Website: www.alterbridge.com

Facebook: facebook.com/alterbridge

Twitter: @alterbridge

Nonpont: www.nonpoint.com











Share This Alter Bridge Tour Preview

Bookmark and Share



























 

Home | Interviewz | Reviewz | Live Reviewz | Contests | Friendz | Staff | Localz | Merchandise | MySpace | Twitter | Bannerz | Privacy